01. Great American Beer Festival, Denver, CO

9 11 2010

It’s number one because there’s nowhere else in the world that you can find more beer. It was astounding… There was a line around the block, by the time we got in there were people already throwing up in potted plants. People just couldn’t deal. If you go, pace yourself. Get the guide and search out individual beers. Award winners, favorite breweries, anything to limit your consumption. I went with my friends Adam and Captain, and my family met us out there. If this was my list and not someone else’s it wouldn’t be number one, but I can understand the appeal. It was a little too much for me, where do you start?

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 03 2011
Matt Pouliot

went there in 2009, great time!

10 07 2014
autófényezési kellékek

Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know
my subscribers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested,
feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

